Summer

So the semester’s finally over, but I’m still reeling from all the cramming I’ve done just to push myself through the deadlines. Where do you say they offer time management classes again?

* * * * *

My sister’s going to college and I think I’m the most unhappy person about it.  I don’t know. I guess I’m just a bit sad that we’re all grown up and there probably would never be a time again when all I have to do to make her cry is tell her she’s adopted. Sigh.

* * * * *

Summer term is starting in two weeks  and I didn’t get enlisted in a single subject in the CRS. I guess I just really have to accept the fact that my enlistment results will probably never be as okay as I am good-looking =) ALRIGHT! But I really need something to busy myself with. I don’t wanna get stuck at home.

* * * * *

But heyy, I almost forgot. I now have the ORG to think about. I almost always feel nauseous when I remember that I’m now gonna be a committee head this coming academic year. I never knew until JC that “org” can be spelled a variety of ways, the most eminent being S-T-R-E-S-S and C-L-I-N-G-Y. [It can also be spelled L-O-V-E, but that’s for another blog entry altogether =)] I pray everything pulls through fine. I don’t want to disappoint everybody, especially the incoming EB who appointed me.

Leave a Reply

