Breaking dawn

Okay sorry for referencing to that insipid novel, but I have always sucked at titles. Just as that novel has always sucked, period. I can’t believe they’ve managed to stretch it to a fifth movie! Anyway, I just woke up from what, obviously, wasn’t a deep sleep. I didn’t have a full bladder, but I hadn’t changed clothes yet, and my body must have craved that refreshing bath after a long day. (One of my favorite girls in the world had come over and I toured her around my home city. It was a lot of walking, and by the end my calves were in a riot, but it was fun.) Now I have taken that bath and changed clothes, and should probably be trying to catch as much sleep as I can. The new semester starts tomorrow and a fresh set of hell weeks is waiting!

One thought on “Breaking dawn

Leave a Reply

